Restaurants

 We believe that the Palisades & Santa Monica Canyon are home to some of the best restaurants in Los Angeles, and we hope you think you too!

Bon Appetit!

Key Words
#  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
 
Cafe Delfini, Italian | 310.459.8823 | 147 W. Channel Road, http://www.caffedelfini.com/
 
Cafe Vida, HealthyCalifornia/Latin Flavor | 310.573.1335 | 15317 Antioch St., http://www.cafevida.net/
 
Casa Nostra, Italian | 310.454.888 | 1515 Palisades Drive , http://www.casanostraristorantela.com/home.html
 
Cathay Palisades, Mandarin Cuisine | 310.459.9628 | 15315 Antioch St., http://www.cathaypalisades.com/
 
Chez Mimi, French I 310.393.0558 I 548 Palisades Drive
 
Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf, Coffee/Tea/Pastries | 310.230.2587 | 15278 Antioch St., http://coffeebean.com/
 
Dominos Pizza, Pizza I 310.454.1035 I 16605 Sunset Blvd.
 
Fiesta Feast, Mediterranean | 310.459.7380 | 17336 Sunset Blvd. , http://www.fiestafeast.com/
 
Gelsons, Deli/Salad Bar/Wolfgang Puck | 310.459.4483 | 15424 Sunset Blvd., http://www.gelsons.com/about/stores/stores.asp?store=pacific%20palisades
 
Giorgio Baldi, Italian | 310.573.1660 | 114 W. Channel Road , http://giorgiobaldi.us/
 
Gladstones, Seafood/Steak | 310.454.3474 | 17300 Pacific Coast Hwy , http://www.sbe.com/gladstones
 
Golden Bull, Steak/Seafood | 310.230.0402 | 170 W. Channel Road , http://www.goldenbull.biz/
 
Jack-in-the-Box, Fast Food | 310.459.9470 | 17346 Sunset Blvd. , http://www.jackinthebox.com/loc/374
 
Juice Crafters, Healthy/Raw/Juice I 15324 Antioch, http://www.juicecrafters.com/
 
K's Bakery, Cookies, pies, bread I 310.573.9900 I 17338 Sunset Blvd.
 
Kay n' Dave's, Healthy Mexican | 310.459.8118 | 15246 Sunset Blvd. , http://www.kayndaves.com/
 
Maison Giraud, French Restaurant & Bakery I 310.459.7561 I 1032 Swarthmore Ave., http://www.maison-giraud.com/
 
Marix Tex Mex, Mexican | 310.459.8596 | 118 Entrada , http://www.marixtexmex.com/
 
Matthew's Garden Cafe, California Faire | 310.454.0090 | 859 Swarthmore
 
Mayberry, Homestyle | 310.454.6467 | 1028 Swarthmore , http://web.me.com/whiteeagle13/mayberryrestaurant/Welcome.html
 
Modo Mio, Italian | 310.459.0979 | 15200 Sunset Blvd., http://modomiocucinarustica.com/
 
Naturally, Juices/Sandwiches/Salads | 310.459.1010 | 15200 Sunset Blvd.
 
Noah's Bagel, Bagels/Coffee/Sandwiches | 310.230.1461 | 15270 Antioch St. , http://www.noahs.com/#/home/
 
Palisades Garden Cafe, Deli/Grill/Pastries | 310.459.6160 | 15231-1/2 La Cruz
 
Palisades Pizza, Pizza/Delivery | 310.459.4406 | 860 Via De La Paz
 
Panda Express, Fast Food/Chinese | 310.459.9801 | 15201 Sunset Blvd. , http://www.pandaexpress.com/
 
Patrick's Roadhouse, Breakfast & Lunch | 310.459.4544 | 106 Entrada , http://www.patricksroadhouse.info/
 
Pearl Dragon, Japanese/Full Bar | 310.459.9790 | 15229 Sunset Blvd. , http://thepearldragon.com/html/main.html
 
Pinocchio, Italian/Deli | 310.454.0709 | 970 Monument St. , http://www.pinocchioincucina.com/pinocchioincucina/web/?ref=none
 
Pure Energy Cafe, Healthy Sandwiches/Salads | 310.573.4105 | 17383 Sunset Blvd. , http://www.pureenergycafes.com/
 
Ralphs, Deli/Salad Bar | 310.454.3001 | 15120 Sunset Blvd. , http://www.ralphs.com/Pages/default.aspx
 
Robek's, Juices/Smoothies/Yogurt | 310.230.3991 | 15280 Antioch St. , http://www.robeks.com/
 
Rocco's, Italian | 310.573.3727 | 17338 Sunset Blvd.
 
Ronny's Market & Liquor, Deli/Sandwiches | 310.454.0515 | 16642 Marquez Ave.
 
Sam's By The Beach, Mediterranean | 310.230.9100 | 108 W. Channel Road
 
Scarlett's Cupcakes, Cupcakes | 310.454.0290 | 857 Via De La Paz
 
Starbucks, Coffee/Tea/Pastries | 310.573.0177 | 15300 Sunset Blvd. , http://www.starbucks.com/store/15800
 
Steve & Lenny's Sports Bar, American, Deli I 310.454.3337 I 1029 Swarthmore Ave.
 
Subway, Fast Food/Sandwiches | 310.459.5433 | 15302 Sunset Blvd. , http://www.subway.com/subwayroot/default.aspx
 
Taco Bell Express, Fast Food/Mexican | 310.459.7645 | 17299 Pacific Coast Hwy
 
Taj Palace, Indian | 310.454.0988 | 15200 Sunset Blvd. , http://www.citycheers.com/fmi/xsl/citycheers/templates/one/index.xsl?id=6194
 
Taste, American | 310.459.9808 | 538 Palisades Drive , http://ilovetaste.com/app/taste_palisades/
 
The Yogurt Shoppe, Frozen Yogurt I 310.459.0088 I 873 Swarthmore, http://www.aplacetomix.com/
 
Tivoli Cafe, Italian | 310.459.7685 | 15306 Sunset Blvd.
 
Vittorio's, Pizza/Italian | 310.459.3755 | 16646 Marquez Ave. , http://vittoriosla.com/
 
Vons, Deli/Market | 310.454.2502 | 17380 Sunset Blvd. , http://www.vons.com/IFL/Grocery/Home
 
15101 SUNSET BLVD.
PACIFIC PALISADES, CA 90272
310-230-7373
MICHAEL@MICHAELEDLEN.COM
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Sitemap | Contact Us
Cal BRE #00902158. Copyright © 2014 Michael Edlen. All rights reserved.